Digital Commonwealth Committees and Task Forces


Alix Quan (chair)
Kristin Slater 
Steve Dalton 
Ellen Dubinsky 
Margaret Morrissey
Erin McCoy
Elizabeth Hacala

Outreach and Training
Jean Maguire (co-chair)
Sadie Roosa (co-chair)
Anna Fahey-Flynn
Jake Sadow
Harold Smith
Molly Stothert-Maurer
Elizabeth Thomsen

Portal, Repository, Technology, and Standards (PRTS)

Kelcy Shepherd (co-chair)
Tom Blake (co-chair)
Karen Cariani
Steven Anderson
Eben English
Alicia M. Morris
Danielle Pucci
Sarah Sweeney
Amber Kanner Clooney
Anthony Vaver
Julia Howington
Elizabeth Thomsen

Task Forces


Nancy Heywood (lead)

Strategic Planning (2014)

Karen Cariani (lead)

Next Steps

Greg Pronevitz and Susan Stearns (lead)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software